Product Review: VegeUsa’s Citrus Sparerib Cutlets

I can’t remember where I found these…I am sure it must have been Whole Foods or Trader Joe’s. I bought these a while ago, and while cleaning out my freezer last week I discovered them. We had them last night for dinner, and I am pleased to report that they were really good! They had a great texture, and the sauce was really good, but it’s a little too spicy for me. You can cook them several ways, but I chose to let them thaw out, and then bake them in my oven for about 15 minutes in foil. I just looked at VegeUsa’s website, and they’ve got many, many awesome-sounding products. I will have to search them out and try some more stuff!

rating: 8 (would be a 9, but they are too spicy for me)

This entry was posted in main dish, product review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

