Product Review: Gardein Herb Dijon Breasts

I am not sure if these are new or not, but they are new to me! They are vegetarian “chicken” breasts that come with a sauce. They come two to a package. I pan-fried them for a few minutes on each side, then drizzled the sauce on top and let that heat up, then served them. The sauce was okay to me, didn’t love it, but Toby didn’t like the actual “chicken”. He said it was too thick and tasted too much like chicken! I doubt I will buy these again, since there are so many other options out there.

rating: 6

gardeinFrsh_US_DijonBrst_Sm-225x218

 

IMG_2370

This entry was posted in main dish, product review, vegan and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

