Product Review: Gardein’s BBQ Pulled Shreds

I am not sure if these are new or not, but they are new to me! I heated this “BBQ” up in a pot on the stove, and then made BBQ sandwiches! I toasted some buns, added the BBQ, then some slaw I had made earlier in the day. My husband said that he never really liked BBQ anyway, not since he was eating the real thing many years ago and pulled a vein out of his sandwich. BLECH. I thought this was okay, but a little too sweet for my taste.

rating: 7

gardeinFrsh_US_PlldShrd_Sm-225x218

 

IMG_2382

This entry was posted in product review, sandwich and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

