Product Review: Gardein Crispy Chick’n Filets

So yes, another review for a Gardein product! 🙂 I always look in the grocery section of stores to see if they carry something my regular store doesn’t, and sure enough, a Super Target that we visited had LOTS of Gardein products we had never tried. Like this one! This package contains 4 fake chicken filets that I baked in the oven. It also comes with a couple of packets of “zesty marinara sauce” that you heat up, but I preferred to use my own tomato sauce. I followed their serving suggestion and served them over thin spaghetti, topped with sauce and some melted mozzarella I had leftover from another dish. These were really good! I would totally buy them again.

rating: 9

gardein_frz_Mrnara_US_Sm-225x238

 

IMG_2603

This entry was posted in main dish, product review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

