Product Review: Pepperidge Farm Bake at Home Tuscan Boule

I saw this at my local Costco, and decided to try it.  It comes in a two-pack (at least at Costco), and the bread is fresh, not frozen. I baked one loaf and put the other in my freezer for another time. You bake the bread on a baking sheet at 375 degrees F for 10-12 minutes until golden brown, then you let it cool at least 5 minutes before serving. This turned out to be some pretty good bread! It was very “squishy”, my 7 year old said. It WAS very soft (and not very crusty). But I thought it was still good. I would buy it again.

rating: 8

IMG_3303

 

IMG_3226

This entry was posted in bread, product review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review: Pepperidge Farm Bake at Home Tuscan Boule

  1. Olga Miller says:

    This is the BEST tasting Bread I have had in a very long time, first time I ever tried it was when I went to visit my Daughter in VA & she had bought it for me to try, I am now hooked on it but can’t seem to find it no where in Deerfield Beach, Fl.

  2. Jessica says:

    Thanks for the review! I just bought this last night an have been looking for a website that give more information about it, but was unable to find anything. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

