Strawberry-Lemonade Sangria

I lurve me some sangria. I saw this recipe on Pinterest and knew I had to try it, because I also lurve me some strawberry-lemonade! This sangria wasn’t as sweet as I normally like my sangria, but it was okay. My husband LOVED it! I probably wouldn’t make it again, since there are so many other sangria recipes out there, but it sure is pretty!

rating: 6

Strawberry-Lemonade Sangria
(http://thatswhatwesaid.net/)

Ingredients:

2 lemons, thinly sliced
2 cups strawberries, sliced
1 bottle white wine
1/2 cup rum
6 oz frozen lemonade concentrate

 

Directions:

Mix all ingredients in a pitcher and stir. Cover and refrigerate at least 4 hours until ready to serve.

food3

This entry was posted in beverage and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

