Product Review: Gardein Meatless Meatloaf

I saw this in Target and decided to give it a try. Husband said he always hated meatloaf as a kid, and I don’t really remember loving it either, but thought this might be different. Nope. My two kids (7 and 4) loved it, though! I pan-fried it in a little oil until brown on both sides (comes with 4 slices). There are also 2 little pouches of frozen gravy with it, and I put them in a little bowl of hot water to defrost, then opened both and poured into a bowl and microwaved until hot. I probably wouldn’t buy this again, but my 7 year old wants to have it “at least once a week”.

rating:6

 

gardein_frz_MtlssMeatloaf_US_Sm-225x238food1

This entry was posted in product review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

