Product review: Trader Joe’s Meatless Meatballs

Do you have a Trader Joe’s near you? The closest one to me is about an hour away. It’s always so crowded there, and I never know what to get. But a couple of weeks ago we were in the area and stopped by. I saw these in the freezer section. I was inspired by the packaging, so I made sliders! I baked these in the oven for about 10 minutes. I toasted my slider bun, warmed up some pasta sauce and got out the pesto. I thought I was going to have one “meatball” per bun, but they were a little small, so I used two per bun. These were really good! I would totally buy these again.

rating: 9

tj-meatless-meatballs

photo (35)

This entry was posted in main dish, product review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

