Product Review: Nasoya TofuBaked

Nasoya makes these pre-marinated, pre-baked tofu cubes that you don’t have to do anything to! I bought the two flavors I saw, which were Sesame Ginger and Teriyaki. I planned to serve them in rice bowls, so I did choose to pan-fry them a bit to heat them up. According to the package, serving size is ONE PIECE (and block is cut into four), so I served both of these to my family of four. My family loved these! I didn’t care too much for the sesame ginger one, but the teriyaki one was really good! Can’t beat these for convenience, but wish the package was bigger.

rating: 8

FullSizeRender (1)

FullSizeRender (2)

FullSizeRender (3)

This entry was posted in product review, Uncategorized, vegan. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Product Review: Nasoya TofuBaked

  1. koolaidmoms says:

    Great to know! I was considering trying these. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

