Product Review: Sweet Earth Natural Foods Breakfast Sandwiches

Sweet Earth Natural Foods has a line of frozen breakfast sandwiches. My store carries three of the four. I bought two of them to try: Benevolent Bacon Egg and Cheddar and the Meatless Sausage Egg and Gouda. These are vegetarian sandwiches using real cheese and cage-free eggs. They come two to a package. I made all four for my family. I microwaved each one (per box instructions). I have to say, I didn’t like either one. The sausage one had something in it I don’t like, such as caraway seeds, maybe? Some kind of spice. With the other one, maybe it was the bread? I don’t know. Husband ended up eating three of them, and he really liked them. He said that he thought they were REALLY good. So, there you have it.

rating (me): 2
rating (husband): 9

FullSizeRender (33)

FullSizeRender (34)

FullSizeRender (36)

FullSizeRender (35)

This entry was posted in product review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

