Product Review: Hampton Creek Just Thousand

I was grocery shopping at Target the other day, and I happened to glance over at the salad dressing shelves, and OMG- Target has Hampton Creek’s line of vegan salad dressings! I bought Just Thousand, Just Caesar, and Just Goddess, and there were several more, but I had to stop. I am not even a big Thousand Island fan, but this dressing, wow! It’s so good! It was good on my salad, and is really good as a dip! We used it last night as a dip for some veggie balls from Costco. I can’t wait to try the others!

rating: 9.5

50424412

FullSizeRender (2)

This entry was posted in product review, Uncategorized, vegan and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

