Product Review: Hampton Creek Just Cookie Dough

I had the rare opportunity to go grocery shopping by myself last weekend, so I had more time to browse the aisles. These caught my eye. I love everything I have had from Hampton Creek so far, so I decided to buy the chocolate chip cookie dough. Then I saw they had other flavors, too, so yeah, I just bought one of each flavor. Along with the chocolate chip, I also got peanut butter and birthday cake. This is a vegan cookie dough that comes in a little tub with a screw off lid. You keep it in your fridge for when you have a craving. You just put a spoonful on a baking sheet and bake for 10 minutes and you have AWESOME warm cookies! So far, I have made about 6 cookies every night. My 9 year old loves the peanut butter the best, and my 6 year old loves the birthday cake the best. Me? I love the chocolate chip, once I have sprinkled some crushed nuts on top. These are excellent with a glass of almond milk. Note: I don’t have a pic of the birthday cake ones, but trust me, they are really good!

rating: 10

FullSizeRender (6)

FullSizeRender (7)FullSizeRender (8)

 

This entry was posted in product review, Uncategorized, vegan and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Product Review: Hampton Creek Just Cookie Dough

  1. worldofcompassion says:

    birthday cake vegan cookie dough?! WOW! Great post!

Leave a Reply

